15 thoughts on “Episode 3 – Surprise

  1. “Go get your ass a shack and little bottle of milk and shut up…”

    I don’t know what it means and I don’t care. I just want to say it to someone.

    Enjoying the podcast very much.

  2. You learn Farci. Hahahaha. Boy, you all say it all on here. This was actually kinda funny. Oh, dream come true guy huh? Haha. Kudos to your wife for the Rosetta Stone…been wanting to do that forever already!

  3. thanks for following my blog. I would like to read your Episode and I may but sadly it will have to join the queue of other things I must read

  4. pre nups are the main thing that stuck to my brain… LOL

    thanks so much for taking the time to stop by my blog and listen to my crazy rants….and im glad that you thought that it was worth the follow!

    God bless you and your show i can tell is super funny…

Leave a Reply

