5 thoughts on “Discussion from Episode 6…

  1. Thanks for the follow! It’s funny because I have just been trying to work out about podcasts today because I’m going to do them at school wight the children! X

  2. Thank you for following. Your blog is really interesting. I just started using WordPress. It looks pretty awesome. Have a great more.

  3. Last time I took the Myers Briggs – in my 40’s – I was an INFP. When I challenged th e “I”, I was told that this was me – inside of me – who I was. 20 yrs later I see now. I’m retired. One seems to have this work persona – perhaps.
    Thank you for passing by my blog and liking the story. I truly appreciate this. Until next time,
    Ellespeth

    • That is very cool to be able to find that out about yourself. Both Jackie and myself very much enjoyed taking our Myers-Briggs test. Thank you for your comment!

      If you get a chance please subscribe to, rate, and review us in iTunes!

Leave a Reply

